U.S. Congress

Muscogee County is represented in 2 congressional districts, which are currently represented by a Democrat and Republican, respectively.

U.S. Senate

David Perdue

(R) Senior Senator from Georgia

Johnny Isakson


(R) Junior Senator from Georgia

U.S. House of Representatives

Sanford D. Bishop, Jr.
facebook – twitter – web
(D) 2nd Congressional District

Drew Ferguson
facebooktwitterofficial web
(R) 3rd Congressional District