The list below includes only national, state, and Muscogee County elected Democrats.

U.S. House of Representatives

Sanford Bishop

U.S. Representative, CD-02

Georgia Senate

Ed Harbison

Georgia Senate, District 15

Georgia House of Representatives

Calvin Smyre

State Representative, District 135

Carolyn Hugley

State Representative, District 136

Debbie Buckner

State Representative, District 137

Muscogee County

Donna Tompkins

Sheriff of Muscogee County

Danielle Forte

Muscogee County Clerk of Superior Court

Vivian Creighton Bishop

Clerk of Municipal Court

Greg Countryman

Marshal of Muscogee County

Marc D’Antonio

Judge of Probate Court

Lula Lunsford Huff

Tax Commissioner

Suzanne Goddard

Solicitor General

Steven D. Smith

Judge of Magistrate/Municipal Court

Julia Slater

District Attorney, Chattahoochee Judicial Circuit

Buddy Bryan

Muscogee County Coroner