Tag: dpg election

Congrats to the New DPG Leadership Team!

We would like to congratulate the new leadership team of the Democratic Party of Georgia for 2019-2023: Chair: Sen. Nikema Williams 1st Vice Chair: Mayor Ted Terry Vice Chair of Candidate Recruitment: Adrienne White Vice Chair of Constituency Groups: Bee

Tagged with: , ,

RESULTS: 2015 DPG State Committee Officers Election

On 31 January 2015, the Democratic Party of Georgia held new leadership elections. The MCDP welcomes the results and gives our support to our new and re-elected statewide party leadership: DuBose Porter, Chair (re-elected) Nikema Williams, 1st Vice-Chair (re-elected) Pedro “Pete” Marin, Vice-Chair

Tagged with: , , , ,