READ: The 2018 True Blue Gala Program Book

Here’s our 2018 True Blue Gala Program Book! Also feel free to find it in our newsletter archive!

Thanks to Allegra Marketing Print Mail in Columbus for printing our event program for the 2018 True Blue Gala, which had our largest-ever turnout for our annual fundraising dinner! Thanks also to our featured speaker, Leader Abrams, the guests and speakers who blessed us with their presence, everyone who bought tickets or whole tables, sold tickets to their friends, our organizing committee including Mattie Hall who pulled everything together, the high school students who greeted us, to the staff of the Columbus Trade and Convention Center who offered their best in serving, catering and hosting us, to the advertisers who bought ads in our program book, and to the jazz band UniQue who serenaded us throughout the dinner.

Thank you, you really knocked it out of the ballpark! And we hope that all of you can put your time and resources into supporting and volunteering for candidates Stacey Abrams, Chuck Enderlin, Valerie Haskins, and the entire Democratic ticket this year! We still can’t do it without your support!

Tagged with: ,

VIDEO: Grand Opening of the Columbus Office 9/6/18

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Here’s Your Official 2018 Muscogee Democratic Ballot Slate Card!

Muscogee Slate Card No Bottom + i 2018.png

We now have a slate card of our nominees for all partisan offices in 2018! Download it in PDF, print it, share it online or in person!

Tagged with: , , , ,

VIDEO: Stacey Abrams Meets Voters in Columbus

Stacey Abrams came to Columbus and stopped in front of Emmanuel Christian Church with actresses Tracie Ross Ellis, Uzo Aduba, Aisha Hinds and Rashida Jones in tow to support her run for the Democratic nomination for governor.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,

VIDEO: CNN Features Stacey Abrams Visiting Columbus & Meeting Muscogee Democrats

The day before the primary, CNN sent a news crew to cover Stacey Abrams‘ stop here in Columbus at Sugga’s Restaurant and Catering and Minnie’s Uptown Restaurant. Columbus Democrats were here to support her, and you might recognize some familiar faces! Thanks CNN!

Tagged with: , , , ,