VIDEO: Congratulations to Our New State Committee Delegates!

Congrats to our new and returning State Committee Delegates for 2019-2023:

  • Patricia Lassiter
  • David Smith
  • Carolyn Hugley
  • Walter Nesbitt
  • Juanita Booker

Harry is the webmaster for the MCDP.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.